What is it?

Kiss Nail Dress – Fashion That Sticks are a high quality sticker type product that you use on your nails to give them style. They come in 18 different styles and some of them even have jeweled features on them. To apply all you have to do is find the right size, peel them off the sheet, apply, and remove the excess. It’s a quick and easy way to get a fancy manicure or pedicure in your own home. They should last at least 10 days and do not need any sort of top coat. They’re very durable but are still easy to remove. You could even use these strips to create all kinds of patterns or designs of your own. Just cut them into the desired shaped and apply. The booklet included in the package gives you some starting ideas you could try. These nail kits are available in all major drug chains and mass retailers like WalMart, CVS and Walgreens.

My experience

I received this product complimentary to test through Influenster‘s VoxBox program. I was a little hesitant when I first saw these. First of all, I have hardly any nails so I was unsure how well these would actually work on them. Also, I’m terrible at any type of nail products. I always smear my polish or mess up fake nails. I’m generally just a walking time bomb with any sort of product for nails. But I decided to give it a try anyways. I have to say this was extremely easy to use. I didn’t make any mistakes and they all looked great. I will admit that I hate this design. lol I would never ever have pick it for myself and I think it looks slightly ridiculous on my short nails. Because of this, I only left them on a few days but they didn’t look like they were going to fall off any time soon. I did dishes and took showers and they still looked in great shape.

Final opinion

I definitely would be more interested in other designs or even just plain colors. The ones I received were not my style at all but I can’t complain since it was free. Kiss Nail Dress should maybe think about revising the directions in the kit. They have you using the file to remove the excess but it would be much easier to cut them down closer to the size of your nail and then filing the rest off. That way you would also have more extra to use for creating fun designs. Putting that aside, I love this product. It’s a lot of fun and I like that you can do a crazy manicure quickly and easily and it doesn’t have to last until you go get them done again.

